Council Districts

Six districts, one mission.

///Council Districts
Council Districts 2018-01-01T23:45:55+00:00

Council Territory

The Mayflower Council serves 61 cities and towns in Eastern Massachusetts and extends from Stow, MA in the north and Plymouth, MA in the South.  This overall territory is divided into six distinct areas, known as Districts, to ensure resources are evenly distributed amongst the Council’s constituent communities.

Within and just outside the Council’s borders are three excellent Council-owned camping properties: Camp Resolute in Bolton, MA, Camp Squanto in Plymouth, MA and the Nobscot Scout Reservation on the border of Framingham and Sudbury, MA. Combined, they constitute over 1,400 acres of beautiful forested land, open space, lakes and streams, making each one into a true ‘Urban Oasis’.